HomePark Nieruchomości
NASZ ZESPOL

 

ODDZIAŁ ŁÓDŹ/ PABIANICE

 

Licencionowani Pośrednicy

 

 

 Aleksandrowicz Maria 

 nr licencji 8137

 792 422 155

 m.aleksandrowicz@homepark.pl

 

 

 Luiza Koneczna 
 

 nr licencji 8221

 535 019 375

 l.koneczna@homepark.pl

Call center


 Pailina Koncka

 533 486 363

 p.koncka@homepark.pl

 

Doradcy ds Nieruchomości

 

 

 Kinga Sauter

 792 200 109

 k.sauter@homepark.pl

 

 Michał Prusicki

 733 060 757

 m.prusicki@homepark.pl

 

 Jarosław Czerwiński

  732 811 276

 j.czerwinski@homepark.pl

 

 Jakub Kopa

 535 990 973

 j.kopa@homepark.p

 

 Michal Brzeski

 795 612 126

 m.brzeski@homepark.pl